Cwmbach Male Choir

Founded in the Heart of Aberdare - Queen of the Valleys

 

2019 Events - Updated February 2019


Date Time Details Venue
Monday 4th February 19.00 Recording Session Acapela Studios Pentyrch
Friday 1st March 11.00 St. David's Day Celebration for TfW Cardiff Central Train Station
Friday 1st March 19.00 St. David's Day open evening - new members welcome Jacs Aberdare
Sunday 10th March 17.00 St. David's Day Concert with Cwmdare Primary School Coliseum Aberdare
Monday 25th March 19.30 Joint Concert with Minooka High School  from Illinois U.S.A St. Andrew's UR Church  Cardiff
Friday 17th May 11.30 Wedding Our Ladies Mountain Ash
Thursday 6th June 19.30 Choir in the Quad Dare Valley Country Park
Saturday 15th June 19.30 Charity Concert - Staple Hill Methodist Church Bristol
Wednesday 19th June 13.30 Mid-Summer Music in the Foyer Mountain Ash Hospital
Saturday 20th July 12.30 Wedding Miskin Manor
Wednesday 24th July 19.30 Welsh Proms - Choir & Brass - Owain Arwel Hughes St.David's Cardiff
Saturday 12th October 19.00 Charity Concert Miners Theatre Ammanford
Friday 8th November 11.00 Remembrance Service for TfW Cardiff Central Train Station
Saturday 30th November 19.30 Charity Concert Martock Church Somerset
Wednesday 11th December 13.30 Lunchtime Xmas Event Ysbyty Cwm Cynon Mountain Ash Hospital Foyer
Saturday 14th December 19.00 Concert at Christmas - TBC Coliseum Aberdare